Prof. Ronnel P. Cuachin

Dean, College of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation
Designation of CSPEAR Officials (Academic Year 2023-2024)
Key Officials 2024
Department Chairperson of Physical Education, Exercise and Sports Science
Program Coordinator BPED
College Misdemeanor Member
Prof. Clark L. Costa
Department Chairperson of Physical Education
Program Coordinator BSESS
Guidance Facilitator
5S Member
College Misdemeanor Member
Prof. Erlinda C. Eustaquio
Research Coordinator
Sports Coordinator
Prof. Joel D. Anajao
College RegistrarProf. Mary Ann R. Cardines
College Socio-Cultural Coordinator
OJT BSESS SM Coordinator
Prof. Zion M. Cleto
Property Custodian Officer
5S Officer
Pollution Control Officer
Mr. Amiel M. Cortez
Extension Coordinator
GAD Coordinator
Prof. Jazmin P. Cubillo
College Misdemeanor MemberProf. Ana Liza R. Mojica
College Secretary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
OJT BPED Coordinator
Prof. Guylaine T. Nueva
In-Charge, Reading Room
Job Placement Coordinator
Prof. Clarisse Ann C. Papa
Budget Officer
Civil Security Officer
College Misdemeanor Member
Prof. Angelito F. Penales
GAD Alternate
OJT BSESS SC Coordinator
Mr. Ray-Ann H. Penus
Alumni Affairs
Prof. Jeffrey P. Romera
Management Information System Officer
College Inspector
College HR Coordinator
Mr. Leanie M. Icamina
Facilities Equipment Reservation Officer
Liason Officer
Property Custodian Member
Pollution Control Member
Mr. Janvier A. Crucido
Property Custodian Member
Civil Security Member
Mr. Abelardo C. Crystal

This page was last edited on 24 January 2024.