Dr. Tita C. Lopez

Campus Administrator, 麻豆传媒高清 Tanza Campus
Key Officials
Campus SecretaryProf. Charmaine T. Banag
Chairperson, Department of Arts and SciencesProf. Mildred A. Sebastian
Teacher Education Department
Chairperson, Teacher Education DepartmentProf. Mildred A. Sebastian
Department SecretaryMs. Ma. Woodelyn P. Reyes
Department Research HeadMs. Jhollie Ann Lopez
Department Extension HeadMr. Efren Pe帽aflorida Jr.
Department Field Study HeadMs. Estelita A. Villa
Professional Review Coordinator (BSE/BEE)Ms. Sheena M. Banate
Professional Review Coordinator (BSP)Ms. Micah Sanchez
Department GAD CoordinatorMr. Erwin Regio
Department of Information and Technology
Chairperson, Department of Information and TechnologyProf. Joyce Erika S. Senaris
Department SecretaryMs. Angel A. Duales
Department Research HeadMr. Muhaimin Macapundag
Department Extension HeadProf. Charmaine T. Banag
Department OJT CoordinatorMr. Audrey Gerard Advincula
Department GAD CoordinatorMr. Ryan Culvera
Department of Management
Chairperson, Department of ManagementProf. Ritch M. Banate
Department SecretaryMs. Kristina D. Son
Department Research HeadProf. Melona I. Saquin
Department Department Extension HeadProf. Debbie Rose B. Fabian
Department MIS OfficerMr. Jan Edizon De Silva
Department GAD CoordinatorMs. Jessica Avon Quezada
Research Services HeadProf. Mildred A. Sebastian
Extension Services Head/Business Affairs and Resource Generation HeadMs. Estelita A. Villa
Quality Assurance and Accreditation CoordinatorProf. Joyce Erika S. Senaris
Human Resource Development CoordinatorMs. Eizel Mae L. Angeles
Gender and Development CoordinatorMr. Roman P. Jacinto III
Campus Publication In-chargeMs. Rein Ortigosa
Campus Registrar/Liaison OfficerMs. Noemi A. Perida
Office of Student Affairs and Services HeadProf. Melona I. Saquin
Institutional Students Program Services/ Admission and Testing/Scholarship CoordinatorMs. Fatima S. Diaz
Student Development Services Facilitator/ Socio-Cultural Development CoordinatorMs. Gerry Mae T. Silvero
OJT/ Job Placement CoordinatorProf. Melona I. Saquin
Student Welfare Services FacilitatorMs. Eizel Mae L. Angeles
Sports Development CoordinatorMr. Joseph O. Sabaybay
Alumni Affairs CoordinatorMs. Sharmaine M. Banate
Research, Monitoring, and Evaluation of Students Programs Services FacilitatorProf. Mildred A. Sebastian
NSTP CoordinatorMs. Mary Joy Angelique Mojica
MIS/Records OfficerMr. Jeffrey Delgado
Public Affairs and Communications OfficerMr. Audrey Gerard Advincula
Finance Management Office HeadProf. Debbie Rose B. Fabian
Property Custodian/Physical Plant and SecurityMs. Mary Rose Elamparo
CanvasserMr. Joseph O. Sabaybay
Pollution Control/ DRRM CoordinatorMs. Eizel Mae L. Angeles
Liaison OfficerMr. Frederick Ebilane
Instructional Materials Development UnitProf. Ritch M. Banate

This page was last edited on 8 March 2023.